Filter by
  • Dee C

    MARSEILLES, IL | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Everything done in a timely and professional manner.
  • Sheila W

    OTTAWA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Got my car in and out quick service men were polite
  • Paul L

    OGLESBY, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Very polite and knowledgeable employees. Kept me updated on work
  • Robert C

    OTTAWA, IL | 2001 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Just love that dealership. Have been a good customer for 40 years. !! Great service and people !
  • Terry G

    COAL CITY, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 6, 2022
    Everybody made a point to come talk to us (me and my wife) even Bill Walsh himself Great talking to all, they answered all my questions, if they were not sure they got somebody to get us answers
  • Rhea H

    OSWEGO, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    I came in for a scheduled oil change and when I noticed that a brake light was out, they were able to take care of that at the same time.
  • Pat G

    OTTAWA, IL | 2005 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Stacey is an exceptional Service Adviser. She explains everything professionally and in terms I understand. Unfortunately my Impala is in need of wheel bearing replacement ($$$) in the near future. She made sure I understood that parts would need to be ordered prior to my service appointment and even highlighted the pertinent info on my service invoice.
  • Eugene D

    OTTAWA, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    Everything I expected.
  • Bradley A

    OGLESBY, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    My vehicle had to be taken in to be fixed due to damage caused by the dealership when servicing my vehicle the last time. I have to keep wasting my time and gas to bring this back to be fixed. They had to replace a seat cover that they broke the zipper on. I was told it would take 3-4hrs to complete. 8hrs later I called to find out when it would be done and was then told that it had been done. The new seat cover looks like someone put a loose garbage bag over my seat. When I brought it to the attention of someone at the dealership I was told it would tighten up and that’s how it’s suppose to be at first. I’ve waited and it doesn’t look any better. I should have known better than to buy anything from Bill Walsh, have never had good luck with any of their service departments.
  • Michael S

    SENECA, IL | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    very dedicated, nice establishment. well done.