Filter by
  • Thomas H

    MINONK, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2021
    Had the oil changed in the truck and it was completed very quickly. They kept the inside of the truck very clean. Thank you!
  • Diana D

    MARSEILLES, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Did not like the over charge when asked why the guy said they must of raised the price and when paying then went to sign I noticed the lady behind the counter rolled her eyes cause I asked .... next day someone called and said it was a oversight in the price ...would of been nice if they would of checked when I questioned it then.
  • Wanda B

    OTTAWA, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Everyone was nice amd very helpful.
  • Emilion P

    OTTAWA, IL | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2020
    There is not much to mess up when you are having an oil change and tire rotation.

    Response from Bill Walsh Superstore

    December 30, 2020
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Stacy S

    MARSEILLES, IL | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2020
    My truck came in for a DEF heater replacement and the tank was completely full when I dropped the truck off. I got the truck back with 29% DEF...definitely wasn’t happy!

    Response from Bill Walsh Superstore

    December 21, 2020
    Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Our team is dedicated to providing a great experience for customers and we would like to discuss this issue in greater depth. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
  • Shaquiea T

    PLANO, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 4, 2020
    Tobey is awesome !! She made sure I got an approval before bringing me in the most smoothest process Ive ever had! also Jason and his team at both locations in Ottawa we’re extremely nice and got me in and out within 30-40 mins ! Thank you guys so much my children love our new suv ! God bless you all!!

    Response from Bill Walsh Superstore

    December 10, 2020
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Douglas A

    MARSEILLES, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2020
    Good customer service

    Response from Bill Walsh Superstore

    December 4, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Bill Walsh Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Billy K

    SANDWICH, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2020
    Fast and done right.

    Response from Bill Walsh Superstore

    December 4, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future. We hope you have a great day!
  • Mark J

    OTTAWA, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2020
    It serves my purpose.

    Response from Bill Walsh Superstore

    December 4, 2020
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.
  • Jerry C

    SANDWICH, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2020
    You guys do a great job I always bring my business to you

    Response from Bill Walsh Superstore

    December 3, 2020
    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Until the next time we meet, take care!