Filter by
  • Jerry C

    SANDWICH, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2022
    Great people to deal with
  • Kim L

    OTTAWA, IL | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    376 dollars for a headlight bulb ! saw a oem bulb oninternet , same bulb lowered from 376 to 216 dollars ! general motors site ! Never a discount at your store !
  • James O

    GRAND RIDGE, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Great job
  • John T

    OTTAWA, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Great be service
  • Daniel P

    UTICA, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2022
    Waited 2 hours and 20 minutes for a oil change and tire rotation. When I asked if there was a problem with my truck was told he was working on a plugged sewer. When I asked what the mechanic was doing was told he was helping with the sewer..Oh Sorry or any apologies
  • Monica B

    MORRIS, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2022
    Chuck Scherer was very helpful and helped us with our car options. He was very thorough and patient with all of our questions and concerns. Trevor, Mike & Blake were also very good to work with when Chuck was not there. The dealership has a very friendly atmosphere and is very welcoming.
  • Susan S

    STREATOR, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Ryan called and explained everything to me for my first service appointment. Exceptional customer service!!! Very happy customer.
  • Debbie R

    OTTAWA, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    The service provided was completed the same day that I dropped off the car and earlier than originally estimated by the Service Department which I very much appreciated.
  • Dee C

    MARSEILLES, IL | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Everything done in a timely and professional manner.
  • Sheila W

    OTTAWA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Got my car in and out quick service men were polite